The Unterrichtskomissionen (UKs) take place twice a semester and the VAC has one third of the votes in this commission. Members of our UK commission attend these meetings to give input on current topics regarding the teaching at D-CHAB.

The current members are:

  • Danylo Matselyukh
  • Moritz Bernhardt
  • Lea Marti
  • Timo Niepel
  • Jona Bredehoeft
  • Dominic Egger
Replacement members are:

The VAC Board